Our Team

 
 

Senior Leadership

 

Mrs. D. J. Haynes
Executive Director
djhaynes@parkersburghousing.com


Mr. Tim Halbert
Deputy Director
thalbert@parkersburghousing.com

 

Ms. Amy Farnsworth
Assisted Housing Programs Manager
amyhill@parkersburghousing.com
 

 

Staff

 
NameTitleEmail
Darlene BlairSection 8 Occupancy Specialistdkblair@parkersburghousing.com
Jeanne CaleClient Services Representativejcale@parkersburghousing.com
Amy DickelFinance Manageramypowers@parkersburghousing.com
Amy EschbacherPublic Housing Intake Specialistamyeschbacher@parkersburghousing.com
Kyle MannFSS Coordinatorkmann@parkersburghousing.com
Kathy McPeekSection 8 Intake Specialistkmcpeek@parkersburghousing.com
John MontgomerySection 8 Housing Quality Inspectorjmontgomery@parkersburghousing.com
Shawn McBrideMaintenance Foremansmcbride@parkersburghousing.com
Amber PeeplesSection 8 Occupancy Specialistapeeples@parkersburghousing.com
Donna PiggottSection 8 Occupancy Specialistdpiggott@parkersburghousing.com
Holly ScottPublic Housing Occupancy Specialisthollyscott@parkersburghousing.com
Todd NonamkerMaintenance Mechanic304-428-6753
Terry SamsMaintenance Mechanic304-428-6753
 
 
 
 
 
 

Board of Commissioners

The Parkersburg Housing Authority is governed by a five-member Board of Commissioners, appointed by the Mayor of the City of Parkersburg. The Board of Commissioners meet monthly and oversee the activities, long and short term, of the PHA.

 

 

Mr. David Redinger
Chairman

Mr. Frederick P. Albright
Vice-Chairman

Mr. Keith Barnette
Commissioner

Mr. Warren Bigley
Commissioner

Mrs. Mari Keller
Commissioner